Staff

Council has a staff of approximately 60 across 4 locations.

Matthew Eastham - Chief Executive Officer - Email: matthew.eastham@westdaly.nt.gov.au  

Peter Holt - Deputy Chief Executive Officer  - Email: peter.holt@westdaly.nt.gov.au

Rebecca Purser - Manager Corporate - Email: rebecca.purser@westdaly.nt.gov.au

Wadeye

Troy Pollard - Community Services Manager
For enquiries please email:  troy.pollard@westdaly.nt.gov.au  
Office: (08) 8977 8702
Mobile: 0448 477 555

Staff numbers in Wadeye are approximately 40.

Wadeye is a dry community and whilst it is a gazetted town, a reminder to all visitors and Contractors to please ensure that you have a NLC permit prior to travelling to Wadeye.


Nganmarriyanga

John Harpley - Community Services Manager 
For enquiries please email:  john.harpley@westdaly.nt.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8977 8500
Mobile: 0436 483 662

Staff numbers in Nganmarriyanga are approximately 16.

Nganmarriyanga is a dry community and whilst it is a gazetted town, a reminder to all visitors and Contractors to please ensure that you have a NLC permit prior to travelling to Nganmarriyanga.


Peppimenarti

Chris Kassman - Community Services Manager 
For enquiries please email:  chris.kassman@westdaly.nt.gov.au 
Phone: (08) 8977 8600
Mobile:  0415 865 226

Staff numbers in Peppimenarti are approximately 16.

A reminder to all visitors and Contractors to please ensure that you have a NLC permit prior to travelling to Peppimenarti.


Darwin

Rebecca Purser - Manager Corporate

Unit 3/ 4 Albatross Street, Winnellie NT 0820
Post: GPO Box 36294, Winnellie NT 0821.
Email: rebecca.purser@westdaly.nt.gov.au
Phone: 08 7922 6401

There are 4 staff members in the Darwin office.