Staff

Council has a staff of approximately 100 across 4 locations.

Shaun Hardy - Chief Executive Officer  - Email: shaun.hardy@westdaly.nt.gov.au

Steve Horton - Director of Council and Community Services - Email:  steve.horton@westdaly.nt.gov.au  

Rebecca Purser - Manager Corporate - Email: rebecca.purser@westdaly.nt.gov.au

Wadeye

Michael Fitisemanu - Community Services Manager
For enquiries please email:  Michael.Fitisemanu@westdaly.nt.gov.au
Office: (08) 8977 8702
Mobile: 0498 741 817

Staff numbers in Wadeye are approximately 59.

Wadeye is a dry community and whilst it is a gazetted town, a reminder to all visitors and Contractors to please ensure that you have a NLC permit prior to travelling to Wadeye.


Palumpa

Scott Page - Community Services Manager 
For enquiries please email:  scott.page@westdaly.nt.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8977 8500
Mobile: 0475 813 299
Staff numbers in Palumpa are approximately 16.

Palumpa is a dry community and whilst it is a gazetted town, a reminder to all visitors and Contractors to please ensure that you have a NLC permit prior to travelling to Palumpa.


Peppimenarti

Steve Loring - Community Services Manager 
For enquiries please email:  steve.loring@westdaly.nt.gov.au
Phone: (08) 8977 8600
Mobile: 0404 478 251
Staff numbers in Peppimenarti are approximately 21.

A reminder to all visitors and Contractors to please ensure that you have a NLC permit prior to travelling to Peppimenarti.


Darwin

Rebecca Purser - Manager Corporate

Unit 1/70 Cavenagh Street, Darwin NT 0800
Post: GPO Box 3775, Darwin NT 0801.
Email: rebecca.purser@westdaly.nt.gov.au
Phone: 08 7922 6401
There are 4 staff members in the Darwin office.