Meeting Dates

West Daly Regional Council holds Ordinary Council meetings monthly and special meetings when required. These meetings take place in one of our 3 communities. Current meeting dates can be found below.

 

2019 Council Meeting Dates 

Date

Location

Time

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Darwin

10:00am

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Darwin 

10:00am

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Darwin 

10:00am

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Nganmarriyanga

10:00am

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wadeye

10:00am

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Peppimenarti

10:00am

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Nganmarriyanga

10:00am

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wadeye

10:00am

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Peppimenarti

10:00am

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Nganmarriyanga

10:00am

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wadeye

10:00am

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Darwin

10:00am

 

 

2019 Audit Committee Meeting Dates 

Date

Location

Time

31 January 2019

Darwin

9:00am

22 October 2019

Darwin  TBC 

 

Local Authority Meetings 2019

     
Peppimenarti @ 1:30am  Wadeye @ 10:00am  Palumpa @ 9:30am
     
Monday 15 April 2019 Tuesday 16 April 2019  Wednesday 17 April 2019 
Monday 13 May 2019  Tuesday 14 May 2019  Wednesday 15 May 2019 
Monday 5th August 2019 TBC Tuesday 6th August 2019 TBC Wednesday 7th August 2019 TBC
Monday 4th November 2019 TBC Tuesday 5th November 2019 TBC Wednesday 6th November 2019 TBC