2023-2024 Annual Return of Interest declared

Name of Elected Member	Nature of interest
Ralph Narburup	 West Daly Regional Council Mayor was unable to provide the Annual Return of Interest information till 30thSeptember 2023. The below information is as per the Annual Return of Interest information 2022 – 2023. Murinbata Tribal Development – Chairperson Kardu Diminin Corporation – Treasurer
Jake Clark	 Murinbata Tribal Development Kardu Diminin Corporation Other interest: as per Board appointment and employment with Community based organisations Other substantial income: annual salary Murinbata Tribal Development
Wilfred Harris	 Other interest: as per Board appointment and employment with Community based organisations
Mark Tunmuck-Smith	 General Manager Thamarrurr Youth Indigenous Corporation Board member of Northern Land Council Other interest: as per Board appointment and employment with Community based organisations Other substantial income: Meeting Allowance with Northern Land Council annual salary Thamarrurr Youth Indigenous Corporation

John Wilson	 Board member of Northern Land Council Board member of Deewin Kirim Board member of Teabba Radio Board member of Peppimenarti Club Association Other interest: as per Board appointment and employment with Community based organisations Other substantial income: fortnightly income from Teabba Radio fortnightly income from Deewin Kirim
Terry Sams	 Other interest: as per Board appointment and employment with Community based organisations

WEST DALY Regional Council

Name of Executive	Nature of Interest
Matthew Eastham CEO	 Palmerston, Northern Territory – one property owned Other interest: D/Chair CouncilBiz Executive Member CouncilBiz Public Officer LG Professionals
Andrew Everingham	 Everingham family trust Alice Springs – one property owned
Lemaki Curulala	 Projaer Pty Ltd Projaer Pty Ltd Curulala Family trust – trustee Bombeeta, Queensland - one property owned
Tinos Rushwaya	Nothing to declare
Dorothea Janczewska	 Darwin, Norther Territory – one property owned
Ian Wallis	 Darwin, Norther Territory – one property owned Melbourne and Seymour, Victoria - two properties owned
David Glover	 Coolalinga, Northern Territory – one property owned