Meeting Dates

West Daly Regional Council holds Ordinary Council meetings monthly and special meetings when required. These meetings take place in one of our 3 communities. Current meeting dates can be found below.

 

2019 Council Meeting Dates 

Date

Location

Time

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Darwin

10:00am

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Darwin 

10:00am

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Darwin 

10:00am

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Nganmarriyanga

10:00am

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Wadeye

10:00am

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Peppimenarti

10:00am

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Nganmarriyanga

10:00am

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wadeye

10:00am

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Peppimenarti

10:00am

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Nganmarriyanga

10:00am

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Wadeye

10:00am

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Darwin

10:00am

 

 

2019 Audit Committee Meeting Dates 

Date

Location

Time

31 January 2019

Darwin

9:00am

22 October 2019

Darwin  TBC 

 

 

Local Authority Meetings 2019

     
Peppimenarti @ 1:30am  Wadeye @ 10:30am  Palumpa @ 9:30am
     
Tuesday 16 April 2019  Wednesday 17 April 2019 (no quroum - postponed to 1/5/19) Tuesday 16 April 2019 
Tuesday 18 June 2019  Wednesday 19 June 2019 Tuesday 18 June 2019 
Tuesday 6 August 2019  Wednesday 7 August 2019 Tuesday 6 August 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019  Wednesday 6 November 2019 Tuesday 5 November 2019